The Man and Teaching

31 October 2020

Introduction

10:00AM (AEST) / 8:00AM (SGT)

Discussion #1

10:10 – 10:30AM (AEST) /
8:10 – 8:30AM (SGT)

  • What teaching ministry have you been involved in or have experienced?
  • Why is it important that not everyone be a teacher?
  • While you may not be an upfront teacher – how can you be a part of teaching ministry? (Consider 1-1 discipleship, family life, mentoring of others…)

Main Talk

10:30 – 11:00AM (AEST) /
8:30 – 9:00AM (SGT)

Discussion #2 + Prayer

11:00 – 11:30AM (AEST) /
9:00 – 9:30AM (SGT)

How deeply into the word would you say you go in your own reading? What benefits can you see coming out of deep personal study of God’s word?

What would it cost you to commit to investing in someone else’s life through reading/teaching the Bible? What are some ways that you could do it given your stage of life?

Pray about some of the things you’ve shared and wish to commit yourself to.

Live Q&A

11:40AM (AEST) /
9:40AM (SGT)

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81230075244?pwd=QmYzaVZaL0dzeVJpaFJxZThNd0ZGUT09

Meeting ID: 812 3007 5244
Password: 053205